Virtual Girls Night In

Let's Have Empowering Conversations!

Bring along a nice cuppa tea or coffee, ready for an evening of great conversations with like-minded women who are also on a journey of growth to celebrate International Women’s Day!

If you love the idea of meeting women from around the world and spending the evening having some really empowering and motivating conversations then you should definitely come and join us!

Event details: 
📆Saturday 6th March
20-22.00 (UAE) / 19.00-21.00 (AST)/ 16.00-18.00 (GMT) –
💻 Location: Zoom (the link will be emailed to you).

Once you sign up, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to the call. Please check your spam/junk and promotions folder as it will have gone there if you don’t see it in your inbox. 

Remember to put the date in your diary and I look forward to seeing you on the 6th❤️in the meantime, if we’re not connected on social already, do follow me on IG: coach_aliya or send an email to [email protected] if you have any questions.

Register your place now